The institutions that have applied for the Common Use Facilities Pilot Grant Program for Gaziantep and Şanlıurfa Provinces were announced at a ceremony at the Zeugma Mosaic Museum.

ICMPD Regional Coordinator of the Western Balkans and Turkey Tamer Kılıç, Gaziantep Governor Davut Gül, T. C. Ministry of Industry and Technology Deputy Minister Çetin Ali Dönmez, EU Delegation in Turkey President Ambassador Nikolaus Meyer – Landrut, Chairman of the Gaziantep Metropolitan Municipality, Fatma Sahin and İpekyolu Development Agency Secretary General Burhan Akyıl  gave the opening spechees. Winner institutions representatives made project presentation and grant certificates were presented to these institutions.

Institutions that will receive grant support from Gaziantep:

  • Hasan Kalyoncu University
  • Gaziantep Regional Industrial Design and Hybrid Modeling Center (GETHAM)
  • Gaziantep Chamber of Commerce
  • Gaziantep Technopark

Share This Article